Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

Big Bash League 2023-24

SIX vs HEA Dream 11 Prediction, Fantasy, Cricket Tips, Playing XI for T20 BBL 2023, The Final

Top two teams of the Big Bash League 2023-24 season are all set to compete tomorrow for the coveted trophy.

Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat

The Final of the Big Bash League (BBL) 2023-24 is finally here with the top teams from the tournament set to battle it out for the prized trophy. It will be played between Brisbane Heat (HEA) and Sydney Sixers (SIX) on January 24 at 2:10 PM (IST) in the iconic stadium of Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney. This clash will be a mouth-watering contest as both teams have been in prime form in this edition of BBL. 

SIX vs HEA: Match Details

Match: Sydney Sixers (SIX) vs  Brisbane Heat (HEA), The Final, Big Bash League 2023-24

Date and Time: Wednesday, January 24, 2024, 1:45 PM

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Live Streaming and details: Star Sports Network and Disney Plus Hotstar

SIX vs HEA: Pitch Report

Both batters and bowlers may benefit greatly from the Sydney Cricket Ground’s track. With their strong off-field movement and swing, the Pacers should do well in this situation. After they’re settled, batters might aim to score heavily. Upon winning the toss, teams usually try to meet the total, as the first innings often score 144.

SIX vs HEA: Probable Playing XI

Sydney Sixers (SIX): Josh Philippe (WK), Daniel Hughes, Jordan Silk, Moises Henriques (C), Jack Edwards, Joel Davies, Hayden Kerr Sean Abbott, Todd Murphy, Ben Dwarshuis, Steve O’Keefe.

Brisbane Heat (HEA): Josh Brown, Charlie Wakim, Matt Renshaw, Nathan McSweeney, Jimmy Peirson (WK), Max Bryant, Paul Walter, Michael Neser, Matthew Kuhnemann, Spencer Johnson, Xavier Bartlett.

SIX vs HEA: Full Squads

Sydney Sixers (SIX): Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Joel Davies, Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Moises Henriques, Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Todd Murphy, Steve O’Keefe, Kurtis Patterson, Josh Philippe, Jordan Silk, Tom Curran, James Vince, Steve Smith, and Izharulhaq Naveed.

Brisbane Heat (HEA): Xavier Bartlett, Sam Billings, Josh Brown, Max Bryant, Spencer Johnson, Usman Khawaja, Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan McSweeney, Colin Munro, Michael Neser, Jimmy Peirson, Will Prestwidge, Matthew Renshaw, Mitchell Swepson, Jack Wildermuth, Paul Walter, Jack Wood.

SIX vs HEA: Dream 11 Fantasy picks

Grand League:

Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat

Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat (Source: Twitter)

Wicket Keepers: Josh Philippe

Batters: Daniel Hughes, Nathan McSweeney (VC), Josh Brown

All-Rounders: Moises Henriques, Paul Walter (C), Jack Edwards, Michael Neser

Bowlers: Ben Dwarshuis, Spencer Johnson, Xavier Bartlett


Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat

Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat (Source: Twitter)

Wicket Keepers: Jimmy Peirson, Josh Philippe

Batters: Daniel Hughes, Nathan McSweeney, Josh Brown

All-Rounders: Paul Walter, Jack Edwards (VC), Michael Neser (C)

Bowlers: Ben Dwarshuis, Xavier Bartlett, Steve O’Keefe


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Big Bash League 2023-24


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID
4 Players Virat Kohli Dropped from ODI Team Top 4 bowling figures of overseas players in IPL IPL: 5 best knocks of Virat Kohli in league’s history Indian bowlers with weird bowling actions Top Indian cricketers who might be featured in IPL 2024 3 Cricket Players born on leap day 5 CSK Stars to Win Pakistan Super League (PSL) Title 3 Players who have been ruled out of IPL 2024 Top 3 longest sixes in IPL history AUS vs NZ : 3 fast bowlers who can replace Neil Wagner in New Zealand’s Test team