Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

Big Bash League 2023-24

HEA vs STR Dream 11 Prediction, Fantasy, Cricket Tips, Playing XI for T20 BBL 2023, The Challenger

The winner of this game will be facing the Sydney Sixers in the final of the Big Bash League 2023-24.

Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers

The Challenger match of the Big Bash League 2023-24 will see the Adelaide Strikers (STR) take on the Brisbane Heat at the Carrara Oval in Queensland. The winner will advance to the final of the tournament to take on the Sydney Sixers in an attempt to win the trophy.

HEA vs STR: Match Details

The Challenger: Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers

Date and time: January 22, 2:10 p.m. IST

Venue: Carrara Oval, Queensland

Live Coverage Details: Disney+, Hotstar, and Star Sports India

HEA vs STR: Pitch Report:

Like many other Australian pitches, Carrara Oval is set up to benefit fast bowlers. On the first day, seamers will get early bounce and movement thanks to the grassy layer around the wickets. The deck is difficult to attack in the opening two sessions, which presents a challenge for batters. But as the day wears on, it’s expected that the ball will strike the bat better.

HEA vs STR: Probable Playing XI

Brisbane Heat: Josh Brown, Jimmy Pierson (WK), Colin Munro, Nathan McSweeney, Max Bryant, Paul Walter, Michael Neser, Matthew Kuhnemann, Mitchell Swepson, Spencer Johnson, Xavier Bartlett.

Adelaide Strikers: Matt Short (C), D’Arcy Short, Jake Weatherald, Adam Hose, Thomas Kelly, Jamie Overton, Harry Nielsen (wk), Lloyd Pope, David Payne, Cameron Boyce, Henry Thronton.

HEA vs STR: Full Squads

Adelaide Strikers: Wes Agar, James Bazley, Cameron Boyce, Alex Carey, Brendan Doggett, Travis Head, Adam Hose, Henry Hunt, Thomas Kelly, Chris Lynn, Ben Manenti, Harry Nielsen, Jamie Overton, David Payne, D’Arcy Short, Matt Short, Henry Thorton, Jake Weatherald

Brisbane Heat: Xavier Bartlett, Sam Billings, Josh Brown, Max Bryant, Spencer Johnson, Usman Khawaja, Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan McSweeney, Colin Munro, Michael Neser, Jimmy Peirson, Will Prestwidge, Matthew Renshaw, Mitchell Swepson, Jack Wildermuth, Paul Walter, Jack Wood.

HEA vs STR Dream 11 Fantasy Teams

Grand League:

Grand League

Grand League

Wicketkeepers:  Jimmy Pierson

Batters: Jake Weatherald (C), Darcy Short

All-rounders: Michael Neser, Matt Short (VC), Paul Walter

Bowlers: Spencer Johnson, David Payne, Cameron Boyce, Xavier Bartlett, Lloyd Pope




Wicketkeepers:  Jimmy Pierson, Harry Nielsen

Batters: Jake Weatherald, Darcy Short, Nathan Mcsweeney

All-rounders: Michael Neser (C), Matt Short, Paul Walter (VC)

Bowlers: Henry Thronton, Xavier Bartlett, Spencer Johnson


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Big Bash League 2023-24


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID
Radhika Merchant: All You Need to Know About Anant Ambani’s Fiancée Top 3 players who can replace Devon Conway in CSK for IPL 2024 Longest Sixes in cricket history. 4 Players Virat Kohli Dropped from ODI Team Top 4 bowling figures of overseas players in IPL IPL: 5 best knocks of Virat Kohli in league’s history Indian bowlers with weird bowling actions Top Indian cricketers who might be featured in IPL 2024 3 Cricket Players born on leap day 5 CSK Stars to Win Pakistan Super League (PSL) Title