Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

Cricket News

SA20 2024: SUNE vs PR Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI | Match 30 Preview on

In the last league of the ongoing SA20 2024, the defending champions, Sunrisers Eastern Cape(SUNE) and Paarl Royals (PR) will take one each in the reverse fixture. In the previous game between them, the defending champions won. The visitors, the Royals would like to return the favor. Both teams have qualified for the playoffs and are most likely to play in a different playoff game

The Orange Army, despite them losing the upcoming game, is set to play against the first-placed, Durban Super Giants in the Qualifier on February 6 at the Newlands, Cape Town. On the other hand, the Royals, last year’s semifinalists will play in the Eliminator in Johannesburg, the next day.

SUNE vs PR: Match Details

Match: Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs Paarl Royals, 30th SA20 match
Venue: St George’s Park, Gqeberha
Date & Time: 4th February, 07:00 PM IST
Streaming details: Jio Cinema and Sports18 Network

SUNE vs PR: Pitch Report

Talking about the wicket, the ball has come onto the bat nicely in most games this season. Apart from this, the ground is small, compared to the Boland Park, Paarl. Both teams would like to chase.

SUNE vs PR: Head-to-Head Records

Matches Played03
Sunrisers Eastern Cape won02
Paarl Royals won.01
No results00

SUNE vs PR: Probable Playing 11

Sunrisers Eastern Cape: Dawid Malan, Jordan Hermann, Tom Abell, Aiden Markram*, Tristan Stubbs†, Patrick Kruger, Marco Jansen, Liam Dawson, Beyers Swanepoel, Simon Harmer, Daniel Worrall

Paarl Royals: Jason Roy, Jos Buttler†, Wihan Lubbe, David Miller*, Mitchell Van Buuren, Dane Vilas, Evan Jones, Bjorn Fortuin, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Obed McCoy

SUNE vs PR Dream11 fantasy teams:

Grand League:

Wicketkeepers: Jos Buttler (C)

Batters: Jason Roy, David Miller, Tom Abell, Jordan Hermann

All-rounders: Marco Jansen, Andile Phehlukwayo

Bowlers: Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Simon Harmer, Obed McCoy

Head to Head:

Wicketkeepers: Tristan Stubbs (c)

Batters: Dawid Malan, Tom Abell, Dane Vilas

All-rounders: Marco Jansen, Aiden Markram, Wihan Lubbe

Bowlers: Tabraiz Shamsi, Bjorn Fortuin, Obed McCoy, Daniel Worrall

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket News


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID