Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

SA20 2024

PR vs SUNE Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI | Match 27 Preview

Sunrisers Eastern Cape are looking to defend their title this time around as well.

Paarl Royals vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape

Two of the qualified teams from this year’s SA20 competition will face each other on Friday. Paarl Royals(PR) and Sunrisers Eastern Cape(SUNE)will be clashing for the first time this year and since both sides have already qualified for the playoffs, they might look to rest some of their key players for the important games.

PR vs SUNE: Match Details

Match: Paarl Royals vs Sunrisers Eastern Cape, 27th match SA20 season 2

Venue: Boland Park, Paarl

Date & Time: 2nd February, 9:00 PM IST

Streaming details: Jio Cinema & Sports18

PR vs SUNE: Pitch Report

Although Boland Park has traditionally benefited batters, the new ball is going to provide pacers plenty of energy off the green top. In this field, chasing might be the primary strategy. 

PR vs SUNE: Head-to-Head

Matches Played2
Paarl Royals Won1
Sunrisers Eastern Cape Won1
No Result 0

PR vs SUNE: Probable Playing XI

Paarl Royals: Jason Roy, Jos Buttler, Wihan Lubbe, Mitchell Van Buuren, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Fabian Allen, Bjorn Fortuin, Lungi Ngidi, Obed McCoy, Tabraiz Shamsi

Sunrisers Eastern Cape: Dawid Malan, Jordan Hermann, Aiden Markram, Tristan Stubbs, Patrick Kruger, Liam Dawson, Tom Abell, Marco Jansen, Simon Harmer, Ottniel Baartman, Daniel Worrall.

PR vs SUNE: Full Squad

Paarl Royals: David Miller (c), Jos Buttler, Jason Roy, Wihan Lubbe, Mitchell van Buuren, Dane Vilas, Andile Phehlukwayo, Lungi Ngidi, Obed McCoy, Tabraiz Shamsi, Fabian Allen, John Turner, Lorcan Tucker, Ferisco Adams, Evan Jones, Bjorn Fortuin, Codi Yusuf, Kwena Maphaka, Lhuan-dre Pretorius.

Sunrisers Eastern Cape: Aiden Markram, Ottniel Bartman, Dawid Malan, Liam Dawson, Marco Jansen, Tristan Stubbs, Sisanda Magala, Brydon Carse, Temba Bavuma, Sarel Erwee, Jordan Hermann, Aya Gqamane, Adam Rossington, Tom Abell, Craig Overton, Caleb Seleka, Beyers Swanepoel, Andile Simelane, Simon Harmer.

PR vs SUNE Dream11 fantasy teams

Grand League

PR vs SUNE Dream11

PR vs SUNE Dream11

Wicketkeepers: Tristan Stubbs, Jos Buttler (C)

Batters: David Miller, Jason Roy, Dawid Malan (VC), Tom Abell, Mitchell Van Buuren

All-rounders: Marco Jansen, Andile Phehlukwayo, Aiden Markram

Bowlers: Lungi Ngidi


Head to Head

PR vs SUNE Dream11

PR vs SUNE Dream11

Wicketkeepers: Tristan Stubbs, Jos Buttler

Batters:  Jordan Hermann, David Miller, Jason Roy

All-rounders: Marco Jansen (VC), Wihaan Lubbe, Andile Phehlukwayo, Aiden Markram (C),

Bowlers: Lungi Ngidi, Bjorn Fortuin


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in SA20 2024


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID
4 Players Virat Kohli Dropped from ODI Team Top 4 bowling figures of overseas players in IPL IPL: 5 best knocks of Virat Kohli in league’s history Indian bowlers with weird bowling actions Top Indian cricketers who might be featured in IPL 2024 3 Cricket Players born on leap day 5 CSK Stars to Win Pakistan Super League (PSL) Title 3 Players who have been ruled out of IPL 2024 Top 3 longest sixes in IPL history AUS vs NZ : 3 fast bowlers who can replace Neil Wagner in New Zealand’s Test team