Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

SA20 2024

MICT vs PRC Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI | Match 28 Preview on

MI Cape Town vs Pretoria Capitals

In the 28th game of the ongoing SA20 2024, Pretoria Capitals (sixth) and MI Cape Town (fourth) will play each other. Both teams are set to be ruled out of the playoff race as they need a lot of other results to go their way. The two teams are still in the playoff race but MI Cape Town are in a much better spot after their amazing win in their previous encounter

MICT vs PRC: Match Details

Match: MI Cape Town vs Pretoria Capitals, 28th SA20 match

Venue: Newlands, Cape Town

Date & Time: 3rd February, 05:00 PM IST

Streaming details: Jio Cinema and Sports18 Network

MICT vs PRC: Pitch Report

It is expected that the surface at Newlands Cricket Ground in Cape Town would help bowlers who bowl quickly. It is favourable for pacers since the grass that covers the wicket indicates that they may anticipate swing and bounce. Winning the coin toss and choosing to bowl initially is thought to be a sensible move given the state of the pitch.

MICT vs PRC: Head-to-Head Records

Matches Played3
MI Cape Town Won1
Pretoria Capitals Won2
Tie 0

MICT vs PRC: Probable Playing XI

MI Cape Town XI: Rassie van der Dussen, Ryan Rickelton (wk), Dewald Brevis, Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran, Kieron Pollard (c), Nealan van Heerden, George Linde, Kagiso Rabada, Thomas Kaber, Nuwan Thushara

Pretoria Capitals: Phil Salt, Will Jacks, Kyle Verreyne, Rilee Rossouw, Colin Ackermann, Thenuis de Bruyn, Shane Dadswell, Wayne Parnell, Eathan Bosch, Adil Rashid, Daryn Dupavillon

MICT vs PRC: Full Squads

MI Cape Town: Kieron Pollard (captain), Dewald Brevis, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Ryan Rickelton, George Linde, Beuran Hendricks, Duan Jansen, Olly Stone, Kagiso Rabada, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Tom Banton, Grant Roelofsen, Delano Potgieter, Chris Benjamin, Nealan van Heerden, Thomas Kaber, Connor Esterhuizen

Pretoria Capitals: Wayne Parnell (captain), Will Jacks, Shane Dadswell, Theunis de Bruyn, James Neesham, Senuran Muthusamy, Migael Pretorius, Phil Salt, Rilee Rossouw, Paul Stirling, Kyle Verreynne, Matthew Boast, Colin Ingram, Corbin Bosch, Adil Rashid, Anrich Nortje, Eathan Bosch, Daryn Dupavillon, Steve Stolk

MICT vs PRC Dream11 fantasy teams:

Grand League

MI Cape Town vs Pretoria Capitals

MI Cape Town vs Pretoria Capitals (Source: Twitter)

Wicketkeepers: Ryan Rickelton (C), Phil Salt, Kyle Verreynne

Batters: Rassie van der Dussen, Kieron Pollard, Rilee Rossouw

All-rounders: Will Jacks (VC), Sam Curran

Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Wayne Parnell, Nuwan Thushara

Head to Head

MI Cape Town vs Pretoria Capitals

MI Cape Town vs Pretoria Capitals (Source: Twitter)

Wicketkeepers: Ryan Rickelton, Phil Salt

Batters: Rassie van der Dussen (C), Rilee Rossouw, Keiron Pollard, Dewald Brevis

All-rounders: Will Jacks, Liam Livingstone Sam Curran (VC)

Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Adil Rashid

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in SA20 2024


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID