Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

SA20 2024

SA20 2024: SUNE vs DSG Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI | Final Match Preview

The winner of this game would be named the champions of this edition of the SA20 2024.

The summit clash at the SA20 2024 is about to happen. In the championship match, the Sunrisers Eastern Cape (SEC), the reigning champions, will take against the Durban Super Giants (DSG). The game is scheduled to begin at 9:00 PM IST on Saturday, February 10th, at the Newlands in Cape Town. 

SUNE vs DSG: Match Details

Match: Sunrisers Eastern Cape (SUNE) vs Durban Super Giants (DSG), Final, SA20 2024

Date and Time: 10 February, 2024, 9 PM (IST)

Venue: Newlands, Cape Town

Live Streaming: JioCinema and Sports 18

SUNE vs DSG: Pitch Report

Bowlers, particularly seamers, have an advantage on the storied Newlands Stadium pitch because they can exploit the additional movement produced by the surface’s moisture. Conversely, spinners have trouble producing action on this surface. But batters may score a lot of runs if they stay at the crease for an extended period of time.

SUNE vs DSG: Probable Playing XI

Sunrisers Eastern Cape (SUNE): Dawid Malan, Jordan Hermann, Temba Bavuma, Aiden Markram, Tristan Stubbs, Marco Jansen, Patrick Kruger, Liam Dawson, Simon Harmer, Daniel Worrall, Ottniel Baartman

Durban Super Giants (DSG): Matthew Breetzke, Quinton de Kock, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Heinrich Klaasen, JJ Smuts, Wiann Mulder, Dwaine Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj, Reece Topley, Naveen-ul-Haq, Junior Dala

SUNE vs DSG: Full Squads:

Sunrisers Eastern Cape: Aiden Markram (captain), Temba Bavuma, Sisanda Magala, Brydon Carse, Liam Dawson, Simon Harmer, Craig Overton, Tristan Stubbs, Jordan Hermann, Sarel Erwee, Adam Rossington, Tom Abell, Dawid Malan, Ottniel Baartman, Marco Jansen, Ayabulela Gqamane, Caleb Seleka, Beyers Swanepoel, Andile Simelane, Daniel Worrall, Patrick Kruger

Durban Super Giants: Keshav Maharaj (captain), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Christiaan Jonker, Heinrich Klaasen, Quinton de Kock, Akila Dananjaya, David Willey, Hardus Viljoen, Junior Dala, Naveen-ul-Haq, Kyle Mayers, Matthew Breetzke, Dwaine Pretorius, Jason Holder, JJ Smuts, Keemo Paul, Wiaan Mulder, Ben McDermott, Prenelan Subrayen, Reece Topley, Simon Harmer

SUNE vs DSG: Dream 11 Fantasy Picks

Grand League:

Grand League

Wicket-keepers: Quinton de Kock, Matthew Breetzke (C), Tristan Stubbs

Batters:  Dawid Malan, Henrich Klaasen (VC), Wiann Mulder

All-rounders: Marco Jansen, Aiden Markram (VC), JJ Smuts

Bowlers: Reece Topley, Daniel Worrall

Head-to-Head League

Head to Head

Wicket-keepers: Matthew Breetzke, Quinton de Kock

Batters:  Dawid Malan, Heinrich Klassen, Tom Abell

All-rounders: Aiden Markram (C), Marco Jansen (VC), JJ Smuts 

Bowlers: Daniel Worrall, Ottniel Baartman, Junior Dala

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in SA20 2024


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID
3 Players who have been ruled out of IPL 2024 Top 3 longest sixes in IPL history AUS vs NZ : 3 fast bowlers who can replace Neil Wagner in New Zealand’s Test team Beyond Rohit Sharma: 4 Indian Cricket Captains Who Surpassed His Win Record 5 Indian Bowlers with the most test five-wicket hauls 3 Reasons Gujarat Giants Could Surprise the WPL 2024 Active Indian Players with most Wickets in Each Format Top 3 Contenders for WPL 2024 Orange Cap Top 3 Six-Hitters in International Cricket After Age 30 Rakul Preet Singh and Jackky Bhagnani tie the knot in a dreamy Goa wedding.