Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

Fantasy Cricket

PRC vs MICT Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI | Match 26 Preview on

Both teams are set to be ruled out of the playoff race as they need a lot of other results to go their way.

In the 26th game of the ongoing SA20 2024, last-placed teams, Pretoria Capitals (fifth) and MI Cape Town (sixth) will play each other. Both teams are set to be ruled out of the playoff race as they need a lot of other results to go their way. The 2023 finalists have lost five games out of eight games and one ended as a no-result. On the other hand, MICT has lost six games out of eight.

As the Capitals have only 10 points, MI has nine points. They are quite behind the other teams and are left with two games each only.

PRC vs MICT: Match Details

Match: Pretoria Capitals vs MI Cape Town, 26th SA20 match
Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion
Date & Time: 1st February, 09:00 PM IST
Streaming details: Jio Cinema and Sports18 Network

PRC vs MICT: Pitch Report

Talking about the wicket, it has aided the pacers over the last many years. However, in the night game, chasing might not be easy unless the batters show some great skills. Both teams would like to bowl first

PRC vs MICT: Head-to-Head Records

Matches Played03
Durban Super Giants won02
Paarl Royals won.01
No results00

PRC vs MICT: Probable Playing XI

Pretoria Capitals: Phil Salt, Will Jacks, Kyle Verreyne, Rilee Rossouw, Colin Ackermann, Colin Ingram, Senuran Muthusamy, Wayne Parnell, Eathan Bosch, Adil Rashid, Daryn Dupavillon

MI Cape Town XI: Rassie van der Dussen, Ryan Rickelton (wk), Dewald Brevis, Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran, Kieron Pollard (c), Delano Potgieter, George Linde, Kagiso Rabada, Thomas Kaber, Nuwan Thushara

PRC vs MICT Dream11 fantasy teams:

Grand League

Grand League

Wicketkeepers: Ryan Rickelton, Phil Salt
Batters: Rassie van der Dussen, Kieron Pollard, Rilee Rossouw
All-rounders: Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran
Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Adil Rashid, Wayne Parnell, Nuwan Thushara

Head to Head

Head to Head

Wicketkeepers: Kyle Verreyne
Batters: Rassie van der Dussen, Rilee Rossouw, Colin Ingram, Dewald Brevis
All-rounders: Will Jacks, George Linde, Senuran Muthusamy
Bowlers: Thomas Kaber, Nuwan Thushara, Daryn Dupavillon

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Fantasy Cricket


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID