Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

SA20 2024

JSK vs DSG Dream 11 Prediction, Fantasy, Cricket Tips, Playing XI for T20 SA20 2024, Match 29

Joburg Super Kings would be looking to win their final league game of the season against Durban Super Giants tomorrow night.

JoBurg Super Kings vs Durban Super Giants

The 29th match of the SA20 2024 would see Durban Super Giants take on Joburg Super Kings. This is the final game for both the teams and the two sides are having different campaigns. Durban Super Giants sit comfortably having already qualified for the playoffs. Meanwhile, Joburg Super Kings are still searching for the win to keep their chances alive.

JSK vs DSG: Match Details

Match: Durban Super Giants vs Joburg Super Kings, 29th Match, SA20 2024

Date and Time: Saturday, February 03, 2024, 9:00 PM

Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Live Streaming and details: JioCinema

JSK vs DSG: Pitch Report

Many T20 matches have taken place at Johannesburg’s storied Wanderers Stadium, which offers a decent batting surface. At the location, the average score in the first innings is 171, while in the second innings, it drops to 145. But when it comes to winning, batting first or second, there’s nothing to distinguish them as it is tied at 13.

JSK vs DSG : Head-to-Head

Matches Played3
Joburg Super Kings Won2
Durban Super Giants Won1
No Result0

JSK vs DSG: Probable Playing XI

Joburg Super Kings: Leus du Plooy, Faf du Plessis(C), Reeza Hendricks, Wayne Madsen, Moeen Ali, Donavon Ferreira, Kyle Simmonds (WK), Nandre Burger, Doug Bracewell, Imran Tahir, Lizaad Williams.

Durban Super Giants: Matthew Breetzke, Tony de Zorzi, Quinton de Kock, JJ Smuts, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Wiaan Mulder, Keemo Paul, Keshav Maharaj (c), Junior Dala, Naveen-ul-Haq, Noor Ahmed.

JSK vs DSG: Full Squad

Joburg Super Kings: Faf du Plessis (captain), Reeza Hendricks, Donovan Ferreira, Leus Du Plooy, Gerald Coetzee, Nandre Burger,  Romario Shepherd, Imran Tahir, Aaron Phangiso, Sibonelo Makhanya, Kyle Simmonds, Dayyaan Galiem, Ronan Hermann, Moeen Ali, David Wiese, Zahir Khan, Sam Cook, Wayne Madsen, Lizaad Williams.

Durban Super Giants: Keshav Maharaj (captain), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Christiaan Jonker, Heinrich Klaasen, Quinton de Kock, Akila Dananjaya, David Willey, Hardus Viljoen, Junior Dala, Naveen-ul-Haq, Kyle Mayers, Matthew Breetzke, Dwaine Pretorius, Jason Holder, JJ Smuts, Keemo Paul, Wiaan Mulder, Ben McDermott, Prenelan Subrayen, Reece Topley, Simon Harmer.

JSK vs DSG: Dream 11 Fantasy picks

Grand League:

Joburg Super Kings vs Durban Super Giants

Joburg Super Kings vs Durban Super Giants (Source: Twitter)

Wicket Keepers: Henrich Klaasen (VC), Quinton de Kock, Donovan Ferreira

Batters: Reeze Hendricks, Leus du Plooy Faf du Plessis, Matthew Breetzke (C)

All-Rounders: JJ Smuts, Moeen Ali

Bowlers: Keshav Maharaj, Lizaad Williams


Joburg Super Kings vs Durban Super Giants

Joburg Super Kings vs Durban Super Giants (Source: Twitter)

Wicket Keepers: Quinton de Kock (C), Henrich Klaasen

Batters: Matthew Breetzke, Faf du Plessis, Leus du Plooy

All-Rounders: JJ Smuts (VC), Doug Bracewell, Moeen Ali

Bowlers: Keshav Maharaj, Junior Dala, Noor Ahmed


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in SA20 2024


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID
Radhika Merchant: All You Need to Know About Anant Ambani’s Fiancée Top 3 players who can replace Devon Conway in CSK for IPL 2024 Longest Sixes in cricket history. 4 Players Virat Kohli Dropped from ODI Team Top 4 bowling figures of overseas players in IPL IPL: 5 best knocks of Virat Kohli in league’s history Indian bowlers with weird bowling actions Top Indian cricketers who might be featured in IPL 2024 3 Cricket Players born on leap day 5 CSK Stars to Win Pakistan Super League (PSL) Title