Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2023

TNPL 2023, Final : LKK vs NRK Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Squads, & Head to Head Record Updates

The final of the Tamil Nadu Premier League 2023 would see Lyca Kovai Kings take on Nellai Royal Kings

Lyca Kovai Kings vs Nellai Royal Kings

The final of the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) 2023 is here and two of the best teams in the tournament would face off against each other for a shot at the title. Both the teams, Lyca Kovai Kings (LKK) and Nellai Royal Kings (NRK), are coming off wins in their previous matches and would be looking to take one more win under their belt to make sure they win the all-important final.

LKK vs NRK Match Details:

Match: Lyca Kovai Kings vs Nellai Royal Kings

Date: 12th July 2023

Time: 7:15 PM

Venue:  Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

LKKvs NRK  Pitch Report:

For the majority of the games, the pitch at Indian Cement Company Ground has proven good for batting. After winning the toss, both teams are likely to field first. On this wicket, chasing could prove to be the best practical choice.

LKK vs NRK Probable Playing XI

Lyca Kovai Kings:- S Sujay, Suresh Kumar (wk), B Sachin, U Mukilesh, M Shahrukh Khan (c), Ram Arvindh, M Mohammed, Washington Sundar, Atheeq Ur Rahman, Manimaran Siddharth, Jhatavedh Subramanyan

Nellai Royal Kings:- Arun Karthik (c), Sri Neranjan, Nidhish Rajagopal, Guruswamy Ajitesh, Rithik Easwaran (wk), Sonu Yadav, NS Harish, Laxmesha Suryaprakash, M Poiyamozhi, Mohan Prasath, Sandeep Warrier 

LKK vs NRK  Dream 11 Prediction:

S Sujay, Arun Karthik, B Sachin, Guruswamy Ajitesh, Rithik Easwaran, Ram Arvindh, Washington Sundar, Mohan Prasath, Sandeep Warrier, Manimaran Siddharth, Jhatavedh Subramanyan

Captain Choice:

Guruswamy Ajitesh has been in the form of his life and is one of the key batters for the Nellai Royal Kings as he looks to guide them to the TNPL title.

Vice-Captain Choice: 

M Shahrukh Khan was also one of the top contenders for the captaincy choice but can slot in the vice-captaincy slot easily.

LKK vs NRK Full Squads:

Lyca Kovai Kings:

Suresh Kumar (wk), B Sai Sudharsan, M Shahrukh Khan, M Siddharth, M Mohammed, Atheeq Ur Rahman, R Divakar, P Vidyuth, Valliappan Yudheeswaran, S Sujay, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, P Hemcharan, L Kiran Akash, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, Ram Arvindh, B Sachin, L Kiran Akash, U Mukilesh, KM Om Prakash

Nellai Royal Kings:

Arun Karthik (wk), Sandeep Warrier, Adithya Arun, Guruswamy Ajitesh, Sonu Yadav, P Sugendhiran, Sri Neranjan, L Suryaprakash, SJ Arun Kumar, Ritwik Easwaran, Aswin Crist, M Poiyamozhi, Nidhish Rajagopal, J Rohan, Emmanuel Cherian, NS Harish, N Kabilan, Karthick Manikandan, R Mithun, S Mohan Prasath


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Tamil Nadu Premier League 2023


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID