Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

Fantasy Cricket

TNPL 2023, Qualifier One: LKK vs DD Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Squads, & Head to Head Record Updates

The winner of this game will head straight into the final.

The ongoing Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) has reached its business end. After grueling for 28 league games, four teams have reached the next stage. The first Qualifier will be played between Lyca Kovai Kings (LKK) and Dindigul Dragons (DD). The winner of this game will go straight into the final. On the other hand, the loser will play the winner of Nellai Royal Kings vs Siecham Madurai Panthers.

LKK vs DD Match Details:

  • Match: Lyca Kovai Kings vs Dindigul Dragons
  • Date: 7th July 2023
  • Time: 7:15 PM
  • Venue: Salem Cricket Foundation Ground

LKK vs DD Pitch Report:

Talking about the pitch, it will be a fresh surface as it hosted its previous game more than a week ago. As it is a playoff game, both teams would like to bat first.

LKK vs DD Probable Playing XI

Lyca Kovai Kings: S Sujay, Suresh Kumar (wk), B Sachin, U Mukilesh, M Shahrukh Khan (c), Ram Arvindh, M Mohammed, Washington Sundar, Atheeq Ur Rahman, Manimaran Siddharth, Jhatavedh Subramanyan

Dindigul Dragons: Vimal Khumar, Shivam Singh, Baba Indrajith (c) (wk), Adithya Ganesh, Boopathi Kumar, Sarath Kumar, Suboth Bhati, Saravana Kumar, M Mathivannan, G Kishoor, Varun Chakravarthy 

LKK vs DD Dream 11 Prediction:

Suresh Kumar (wk), Shivam Singh, Baba Indrajith, U Mukilesh, M Shahrukh Khan, Washington Sundar, Boopathi Kumar, Manimaran Siddharth, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, G Kishoor, Varun Chakravarthy 

Captain Choice:

Baba Indrajith can be the captain of the side as he has been one of the leading run-scorers. 

Vice-Captain Choice: 

M Shahrukh Khan, who is known for his batting, has taken 13 wickets in the tournament and can be the vice-captain.

LKK vs DD Full Squads:

Dindigul Dragons: Adithya Ganesh (wk), R Ashwin, Varun Chakravarthy, Baba Indrajith, Subodh Bhati, Advaith Sharma, Vimal Khumar, P Vignesh, ME Tamil Dhileepan, Affan Khader, S Arun, Rohan Bhutra, VP Diran, Hemanth Kumar, Kishoor, Boopathi Kumar, P Saravana Kumar, C Sarath Kumar

Lyca Kovai Kings: Suresh Kumar (wk), B Sai Sudharsan, M Shahrukh Khan, M Siddharth, M Mohammed, Atheeq Ur Rahman, R Divakar, P Vidyuth, Valliappan Yudheeswaran, S Sujay, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, P Hemcharan, L Kiran Akash, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, Ram Arvindh, B Sachin, L Kiran Akash, U Mukilesh, KM Om Prakash

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Fantasy Cricket


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID