Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

Asia Cup 2023

IND vs NEP Dream11 Prediction Today Match, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Pitch Report, Injury Update- Asia Cup 2023, Match 5

India and Nepal are set to play their final game of the group stages of the Asia Cup 2023 on Monday

India vs Nepal

At the Pallekele International Cricket Stadium in Kandy, India (IND) will play Nepal (NEP) in the last Group A match of the 2023 Asia Cup. In order to advance to the Super Four round of the competition, the Men in Blue have to beat their close neighbours.  To prove to everyone that they truly belong at the greatest level, the Nepal cricket team is going to be motivated to play some excellent cricket versus one of the largest nations in the sport.

India vs Nepal Match Details

Asia Cup Match 5: India vs Nepal

Date : 4th September 2023

Time: 3:00 P.M

Venue: Pallekele International Cricket stadium, Kandy

India vs Nepal Pitch Report:

The Pallekele International Cricket stadium is known for having a playing surface that commonly advantages hitters and bowlers, as well as frequently preferring the side that chooses to bat first since it helps them establish control. In spite of its dry nature, the surface usually offers minimal assistance to bowlers, putting their skills to the test.

India vs Nepal Predicted XI:


Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj


Rohit Paudel (c), Kushal Bhurtel, Aasif Sheikh, Bhim Sharki, Kushal Malla, Aarif Sheikh, Dipendra Singh Airee, Sandeep Lammichhane, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Lalit Rajbanshi

India vs Nepal Dream XI:

Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Rohit Paudel, Ishan Kishan, Kushal Malla, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Dipendra Singh Airee, Sandeep Lammichhane, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav

India vs Nepal Full Squads:


Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya (vc), Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, K L Rahul (wk), Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Tilak Varma, Axar Patel, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishan Kishan (wk), Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Mohammad Shami, Mohammed Siraj, and Jasprit Bumrah


Rohit Paudel (c), Kushal Bhurtel, Aasif Sheikh, Bhim Sharki, Kushal Malla, Aarif Sheikh, Dipendra Singh Airee, Gulshan Jha, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Sandeep Lamichhane, Lalit Rajbanshi, Pratish GC, Mousom Dhakal, Sundeep Jora, Kishore Mahato, Arjun Saud

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Asia Cup 2023


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID
Radhika Merchant: All You Need to Know About Anant Ambani’s Fiancée Top 3 players who can replace Devon Conway in CSK for IPL 2024 Longest Sixes in cricket history. 4 Players Virat Kohli Dropped from ODI Team Top 4 bowling figures of overseas players in IPL IPL: 5 best knocks of Virat Kohli in league’s history Indian bowlers with weird bowling actions Top Indian cricketers who might be featured in IPL 2024 3 Cricket Players born on leap day 5 CSK Stars to Win Pakistan Super League (PSL) Title