Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

SA20 2024

PR vs MICT Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI | Match 14 Preview

Paarl Royals are set to host the MI Cape Town at Boland Park, Paarl tomorrow at 7 P.M IST

As SA20 continues to showcase enthralling games, MI Cape Town (MICT) is set to face Paarl Royals ( PR) in the 14th match at Newlands in Cape Town. The two teams met yesterday in the 11th match of the tournament. Ryan Rickelton’s amazing performance was enough to take the MICT home 

PR vs MICT Match Details

Match: Paarl Royals vs MI Cape Town, Match 14

Venue: Boland Park, Paarl

Date & Time: January 21, 7:00 PM IST

Live Streaming Details: Jio Cinema and Sports 18 Network

PR vs MICT Pitch Report

For this match, the Boland Park in Paarl’s surface could provide good options for both batters and bowlers. In the past five T20 matches played here, the first innings score has averaged 151 runs. The side that wins the toss may decide to bowl first.

PR vs MICT Probable Playing XI

Paarl Royals: Jos Buttler (wk), Jason Roy, Wihan Lubbe, Mitchell Van Buuren, David Miller (c), Andile Phehlukwayo, Fabian Allen, Bjorn Fortuin, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi, Obed McCoy

MI Cape Town: Rassie van der Dussen, Ryan Rickelton (wk), Dewald Brevis, Liam Livingstone, Kieron Pollard (C), Sam Curran, Connor Esterhuizen, George Linde, Kagiso Rabada, Beauran Hendricks, and Olly Stone

PR vs MICT Full Squads

Paarl Royals: David Miller (c), Jos Buttler, Jason Roy, Wihan Lubbe, Mitchell van Buuren, Dane Vilas, Andile Phehlukwayo, Lungi Ngidi, Obed McCoy, Tabraiz Shamsi, Fabian Allen, John Turner, Lorcan Tucker, Ferisco Adams, Evan Jones, Bjorn Fortuin, Codi Yusuf, Kwena Maphaka, Lhuan-dre Pretorius.

MI Cape Town: Kieron Pollard (captain), Dewald Brevis, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Ryan Rickelton, George Linde, Beuran Hendricks, Duan Jansen, Olly Stone, Kagiso Rabada, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Tom Banton, Grant Roelofsen, Delano Potgieter, Chris Benjamin, Nealan van Heerden, Thomas Kaber, Connor Esterhuizen

PR vs MICT Dream11 fantasy teams

Grand League

Paarl Royals vs MI Cape Town

Paarl Royals vs MI Cape Town (Source: Twitter)

Wicketkeepers: R Rickelton (C), Jos Buttler (VC)

Batters: Rassie Van der Dussen, Keiron Pollard, David Miller, Jason Roy

All-rounders:  Sam Curran, Andile Phelukwayo, Wihan Lubbe

Bowlers: Lungi Ngidi, K Rabada


Paarl Royals vs MI Cape Town

Paarl Royals vs MI Cape Town (Source: Twitter)

Wicketkeepers: Ryan Rickelton, Jos Buttler

Batters: Rassie Van der Dussen (C), David Miller

All-rounders:  Sam Curran (VC), Andile Phelukwayo, Liam Livingstone, Wihaan Lubbe, Fabian Allen, George Linde

Bowlers: K Rabada

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in SA20 2024


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID
3 Players who have been ruled out of IPL 2024 Top 3 longest sixes in IPL history AUS vs NZ : 3 fast bowlers who can replace Neil Wagner in New Zealand’s Test team Beyond Rohit Sharma: 4 Indian Cricket Captains Who Surpassed His Win Record 5 Indian Bowlers with the most test five-wicket hauls 3 Reasons Gujarat Giants Could Surprise the WPL 2024 Active Indian Players with most Wickets in Each Format Top 3 Contenders for WPL 2024 Orange Cap Top 3 Six-Hitters in International Cricket After Age 30 Rakul Preet Singh and Jackky Bhagnani tie the knot in a dreamy Goa wedding.