Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID


Emirates D20 2022: Match 9 Review- Ajman vs Sharjah

UAE Stadium

The Emirates D20 League is going on full tilt with nine games done so far. The latest game of the league was also a highest-scoring one. The match was played between two bottom-placed teams but the quality of the game did not seem like that. Sharjah eventually won the game as they beat Ajman by one wicket.

After winning the toss, Sharjah decided to field first. The openers Sandeep Singh and Hameed Khan from Ajman put on a solid partnership for the first wicket and took their team’s score to 46 before Hameed Khan was caught and bowled by Muhammad Zahid in the fifth over. Captain Yazir Kaleem was next to come on the crease and he played a captain’s knock as well.

With 37 runs off 36 balls, including three sixes, Kaleem took Ajman’s score to 130 before getting out. Ansh Tandon with 29 off 24 and Shahnawaz Khan with 17 off 13 balls were also instrumental in helping Ajman reaching 162/9. Sharjah’s bowling was led by Muhammad Zahid who ended the match with an impressive figure of 3.5-25-4. He was supported by Zahoor Khan with figures of 4-39-2.

The total must have seemed very big when Sharjah openers Khalid Shah and Abdul Shakoor came in to bat. They were cautious at the start but Shakoor lost his wicket early on in the second over. Sharjah’s captain however came in to bat next and put on a solid performance of 31 runs off 30 balls. Hassan Eisakhel was Sharjah’s top scorer with a quickfire 35 off 25 balls.

The run chase, eventually, rested on Aayan Khan’s shoulders. He along with the Simranjeet Singh Kang were able to see through Ajman’s challenge and took his team across the final line. Aayan Khan ended the match unbeaten on 27 from 15 deliveries and Kang with 3 off 3 deliveries.

With this win, Sharjah move to fourth on the points in the Emirates D20 League and Ajman stay at the bottom with no wins in their three games so far.

Ajman: 162/9

Yasir Kaleem: 37(36), Sandeep Singh: 35(21)

Luqman Hazrat: 4-32-2, Sultan Ahmed: 4-33-2

Sharjah: 163/9

Hassan Eisakhel: 35(25), Fayaaz Ahmed: 31(30)

Muhammad Zahid: 3.5-25-4, Zahoor Khan: 4-39-2



  1. zmozero teriloren

    December 7, 2022 at 1:54 am

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  2. NFT EPubs NFT Bookstore

    December 14, 2022 at 2:02 pm

    I conceive this internet site holds some real great info for everyone : D.

  3. Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  4. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to seek out any person with some authentic ideas on this subject. realy thanks for beginning this up. this web site is something that’s wanted on the net, someone with slightly originality. useful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!

  5. How to Become a Raw-silk Grader

    December 19, 2022 at 10:52 am

    With every little thing which seems to be developing throughout this subject material, a significant percentage of perspectives are fairly radical. However, I am sorry, but I do not subscribe to your whole strategy, all be it exciting none the less. It seems to us that your comments are generally not totally justified and in fact you are generally yourself not really thoroughly confident of your argument. In any case I did enjoy reading through it.

  6. Good web site! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  7. hello!,I like your writing very much! share we communicate more about your article on AOL? I require a specialist on this area to solve my problem. May be that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

  8. How to Become a Dresser

    December 21, 2022 at 2:31 am

    Those are yours alright! . We at least need to get these people stealing images to start blogging! They probably just did a image search and grabbed them. They look good though!

  9. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  10. Way cool, some valid points! I appreciate you making this article available, the rest of the site is also high quality. Have a fun.

  11. Magnificent site. Lots of useful info here. I’m sending it to several buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thank you for your effort!

  12. minor car protection

    January 24, 2023 at 5:27 pm

    I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for posting. “It is well to give when asked but it is better to give unasked, through understanding.” by Kahlil Gibran.

  13. I have not checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  14. microgaming login

    April 12, 2023 at 6:44 pm

    As soon as I observed this internet site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  15. slot demo pg soft

    April 14, 2023 at 8:36 am

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a great job with this. Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on Internet explorer. Outstanding Blog!

  16. surgawin slot

    April 25, 2023 at 2:37 pm

    What i don’t realize is if truth be told how you’re no longer really a lot more well-appreciated than you might be right now. You’re very intelligent. You realize thus significantly in terms of this subject, made me for my part imagine it from a lot of various angles. Its like women and men aren’t fascinated except it is one thing to do with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs excellent. Always maintain it up!

  17. Betwing88

    May 4, 2023 at 6:05 am

    Really nice design and wonderful subject material, very little else we need : D.

  18. Pophync

    May 18, 2023 at 2:56 pm

    buy cialis online uk Ether did not significantly affect MCF 7 cell motility

  19. data hk

    June 5, 2023 at 5:15 am

    Wohh exactly what I was searching for, thankyou for posting.

  20. Weipuch

    June 18, 2023 at 11:30 am

    First of all, the wisest men and women make mistakes, sometimes over and over priligy amazon canada

  21. oazHSzP

    August 5, 2023 at 2:45 pm

    Peak concentration in 1 h; has short half life tadalafil cialis

  22. Token Creation Platform

    August 25, 2023 at 4:24 am

    I just like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and take a look at once more here regularly. I am slightly sure I will be informed a lot of new stuff proper right here! Best of luck for the following!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Uncategorized


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID