Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

Cricket News

UP-W vs GUJ-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Head to Head & Injury Updates for WPL 2024, 8th Match

Uttar Pradesh Warriorz will take on the Gujarat Giants in the 8th game of the Women’s Premier League (WPL).

UP-W vs GUJ-W Dream11

Uttar Pradesh Warriorz (UP-W)will take on the Gujarat Giants(GUJ-W) in the 8th game of the Women’s Premier League (WPL). The second season of the WPL isn’t going well for the Giants as they have lost both matches while Warriorz has won only one match out of three games. This match seems to be extremely important for both the teams as they will look forward to winning it, or else the pressure will keep on increasing.

UP-W vs GUJ-W: Dream11 Match Details

Match: Uttar Pradesh Warriorz vs Gujarat Giants, WPL 2024, Match 8

Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Date and Time: March 1, 2024, 19:30 IST

Live Coverage: Sports 18 and Jio Cinema

UP-W vs GUJ-W: Dream11 Pitch Report

The Chinnaswamy Stadium is no less than a batting paradise for batters and a nightmare for the bowlers. Nevertheless, this season of WPL is seeing another side of the Stadium. Most of the matches have been low scores and the batters are finding it difficult to adjust to the pitches. Thus, the team winning the toss should look to the field first.

UP-W vs GUJ-W: Probable Playing XI

UP-W Probable XI: Alyssa Healy (c & wk), Vrinda Dinesh, Tahlia McGrath, Grace Harris, Shweta Sehrawat, Kiran Navgire, Poonam Khemnar, Deepti Sharma, Sophie Ecclestone, Anjali Sarvani, Rajeshwari Gayakwad.

GUJ-W Probable XI: Beth Mooney (c & wk), Veda Krishnamurthy, Harleen Deol, Phoebe Litchfield, Dayalan Hemalatha, Ashleigh Gardner, Kathryn Bryce, Sneh Rana, Tanuja Kanwar, Lea Tahuhu, Meghna Singh.

UP-W vs GUJ-W: Dream11 Fantasy Picks

Grand League

Wicket Keepers: A Healy, V Krishnamurthy

Batters: G Harris, H Doel, P Litchfield, K P Navgire

All-Rounders: D Sharma (VC), T McGrath 

Bowlers: S Eccleston, L Tahuhu, R Gayakwad


Wicket Keepers: A Healy, V Krishnamurthy (C)

Batters: G Harris, H Doel (VC), P Litchfield, K P Navgire

All-Rounders: T McGrath, A Gardner

Bowlers: S Eccleston, L Tahuhu, R Gayakwad

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket News


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID
Radhika Merchant: All You Need to Know About Anant Ambani’s Fiancée Top 3 players who can replace Devon Conway in CSK for IPL 2024 Longest Sixes in cricket history. 4 Players Virat Kohli Dropped from ODI Team Top 4 bowling figures of overseas players in IPL IPL: 5 best knocks of Virat Kohli in league’s history Indian bowlers with weird bowling actions Top Indian cricketers who might be featured in IPL 2024 3 Cricket Players born on leap day 5 CSK Stars to Win Pakistan Super League (PSL) Title