Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID


Top 11 most iconic and viral dialogues from Bigg Boss 17 season!

Bigg Boss 17

Finally, the audience has the winner of the epic Indian reality show Bigg Boss 17. On Sunday, 28th January Bollywood superstar Salman Khan announced stand-up comedian Munawar Faruqui the winner of Bigg Boss. The internet is buzzing with pictures and videos from the epic grand finale. The 6-hour-long grand finale saw many celebrities and Bollywood personalities. It was one of the most entertaining episodes of the entire season.

Like every other season, Bigg Boss 17 also had some of the most iconic and entertaining dialogues. These dialogues became so viral that it has become a part of our daily lives. Fans are heard using these lines on social media and in memes. From Abhishek Kumar’s ‘Main Aisa Hi Hoon‘ to Munawar Faruqui‘s, ‘Tunnel tak chor ke aaunga’, this season saw some of the epic lines.

Remarkable lines from Bigg Boss 17:

11. “Bigg Boss is my God” – Neil Bhatt

10. “Jisko rona hai wo toh royega.”Mannara Chopra

9. “Mujhe Pitha Khana hain, I want Pitha”Firoza Khan

8. “Chal, Tu Chal, Nikal Yahan se” – Aishwarya Sharma

7. “Brosena pe mat jaa, Bhai.”Anurag Dobhal

6. “Tere Jaise 200 aadmi kaam karte hai mere pheche”Vicky Jain

5. “Mein Dil se khelti hun” – Ankita Lokhande

4. “Thook Polish karte, Baigan mein mila denge.”Arun Mahshetty

3. “Tu kya bolke aaya hain” – Isha Malviya

2. “Mein Aisa hi hun. I Duty Roti. I Paratha.”Abhishek Kumar

1. “Tereko Tunnel Tak Chhor ke Aayunga Lala”Munawar Faruqui

Alongside host Salman Khan and the finalists the other competitors from the season, such as Aishwarya Sharma and Neil Bhatt, Isha Malviya, Sana Khan, Rinku Dhawan, Sunny Arya, Khanzaadi, Soniya Bansal, and others. also joined the show Additionally, a few of them also performed for the audience. Moreover, the finalists’ families also attended the show.

During the grand finale, there were also special guests who entertained the housemates and the audience. Abhishek Kumar finished as the first runner-up, while Munawar Faruqui took first place.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Entertainment


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID