Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

Cricket News

NZ vs AUS Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy, Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Head to Head for Australia tour New Zealand, 1st T20I

New Zealand will play a 3-match T20I series against Australia starting February 21st.

NZ vs SA: Dream 11

The trans-Tasman rivalry was long overdue but finally, it is here. Australia will visit New Zealand for a three-match Twenty20 International series starting on Wednesday, February 21st. At 11:40 AM IST, the game will take place in Wellington’s Sky Stadium.

NZ vs AUS: Match Details

Match: New Zealand vs Australia, 1st T20I

Venue: Sky Stadium, Wellington

Date & Time: February 21st 2024, 11:40 A.M

Live Streaming: Prime Video

NZ vs AUS: Pitch Report

The speed and bounce of the wicket will be enjoyable for the batters, and if the bowlers place their deliveries in the right spots, they too will profit. Nonetheless, the ground’s proportions can work to the hitters’ advantage. 

NZ vs AUS: Head-to-Head

Matches Played 16
New Zealand Won5
Australia Won10
No Result0

NZ vs AUS: Probable Playing XI

New Zealand: Devon Conway (wk), Finn Allen, Rachin Ravindra, Josh Clarkson, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Mitchell Santner (c), Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, and Matt Henry.

Australia: David Warner, Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh (c), Josh Inglis (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Matt Short, Tim David, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa and Josh Hazlewood.

NZ vs AUS: Full Squads

New Zealand: Mitchell Santner (c), Finn Allen, Trent Boult (games 2 & 3), Mark Chapman, Josh Clarkson*, Devon Conway (wk), Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee (game 1).

Australia: Mitchell Marsh (c), Pat Cummins, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Matt Short, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

NZ vs SA: Dream 11 Fantasy Picks

Grand League

NZ vs SA: Dream 11

NZ vs SA: Dream 11 (Source-Twitter)

Wicketkeepers: Devon Conway, Josh Inglis

Batters: David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Finn Allen

All-rounders: Rachin Ravindra (C), Mitchell Santner, Glenn Maxwell

Bowlers: Tim Southee, Mitchell Starc (VC), Pat Cummins

Head-to-Head Contest:

NZ vs SA: Dream 11

NZ vs SA: Dream 11 (Source-Twitter)

Wicketkeepers: Devon Conway, Josh Inglis

Batters: David Warner (VC), Finn Allen, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Marsh

All-rounders:  Rachin Ravindra, Glenn Maxwell (C), Mitchell Santner

Bowlers: Tim Southee, Mitchell Starc


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket News


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID
Radhika Merchant: All You Need to Know About Anant Ambani’s Fiancée Top 3 players who can replace Devon Conway in CSK for IPL 2024 Longest Sixes in cricket history. 4 Players Virat Kohli Dropped from ODI Team Top 4 bowling figures of overseas players in IPL IPL: 5 best knocks of Virat Kohli in league’s history Indian bowlers with weird bowling actions Top Indian cricketers who might be featured in IPL 2024 3 Cricket Players born on leap day 5 CSK Stars to Win Pakistan Super League (PSL) Title