Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

India vs West Indies

India vs West Indies : 5th T20I Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Squads, Match Details & Updates

India are set to take on West Indies in the final match of the tour as the series remains poised at 2-2.

India vs West Indies

The fifth and final T20I between India and West Indies will take place at the Lauderhill Cricket Stadium on August 13. It has truly been a great series and the final T20I in Florida will be a great end to an exciting tour with series on the line. This is also the last chance for the Indian team to get familiar with the kind of pitches and the conditions that will be offered for the T20 World Cup next year in June.

West Indies vs India Match Details

Match: West Indies vs India 5th T20I

Day and Date: Sunday, August 13

Time: 8:00 pm IST

Venue: Lauderhill Cricket Stadium, Florida

West Indies vs India Pitch Report

In past games held on the Lauderhill Florida pitch, it has been noted that the batters favour the first innings of play. However, the pitch slows down as the game progresses, making it challenging for batters to execute their strokes during the second inning. This clarifies the reason why the first as well as second innings’ average scores are so wildly dissimilar.

West Indies vs India Probable XIs

West Indies Predicted XI

Shai Hope, Kyle Mayers, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Roston Chase,  Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell (c), Jason Holder, Romario Shepherd, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Obed McCoy. 

India Predicted XI

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Sanju Samson (wk) Hardik Pandya (c), Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar. 

West Indies vs India Dream 11

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Brandon King, Suryakumar Yadav, Nicholas Pooran, Jason Holder, Tilak Varma, Hardik Pandya (c), Obed McCoy, Mukesh Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Kuldeep Yadav. 

West Indies vs India Full Squads

West Indies

Rovman Powell (c), Kyle Mayers (vc), Johnson Charles, Roston Chase, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Obed McCoy, Nicholas Pooran, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Oshane Thomas. 


Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Sanju Samson (wk), Hardik Pandya (C), Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Suryakumar Yadav (VC) Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar, Ishan Kishan (wk). 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in India vs West Indies


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID