Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

Twitter Reactions

IND vs AUS Dream 11 Prediction, Fantasy, Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Head to Head for Australia tour India, 5th T20I

India would be hoping to get a 4-1 series win with a victory over Australia in Bangalore.

India vs Australia

India(IND) have already won the series 3-1 and would now be looking to test out their bench strength in the final T20I encounter of the series against Australia(AUS). Australia would be looking for a win to end their already successful India tour. 

IND vs AUS: Match Details

Match: India vs. Australia, 5th T20I

Venue: M. Chinnaswamy stadium, Bengaluru

Date & Time: 3rd December, 7:00 PM IST

Live Streaming Details: Sports 18 and Jio Cinema

IND vs AUS: Pitch Report

The M.Chinnaswamy stadium has always been a high-scoring ground and it is going to be yet another match with a lot of boundaries. The dew factor is a big one on this ground and teams bowling first might have a significant advantage.

IND vs AUS: Head-to-Head Records

Matches Played 30

Australia Won 11

India Won 18

No Result 1

Tie 0

IND vs AUS: Probable Playing XI

India: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav (c), Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, and Prasidh Krishna

Australia: Travis Head, Aaron Hardie, Mathew Short, Ben McDermott, Tim David, Matthew Wade (c & wk), Chris Green, Nathan Ellis, Jason Behrendorff, Tanveer Sangha, Kane Richardson

IND vs AUS : Full Squads

India: Suryakumar Yadav (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad (vc), Ishan Kishan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Shivam Dubey, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar, Shreyas Iyer (for last two matches)

Australia: Matthew Wade (c), Jason Behrendorff, Tim David, Ben Dwarshuis, Nathan Ellis, Chris Green, Aaron Hardie, Travis Head, Ben McDermott, Josh Philippe, Tanveer Sangha, Matt Short, Kane Richardson

IND vs AUS Dream 11 Fantasy Teams

Grand League

India vs Australia

India vs Australia (Source: Twitter)

Wicketkeepers: Jitesh Sharma, Josh Phillippe

Batters: Suryakumar Yadav (C), Travis Head, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rinku Singh (VC), Tim David, Shreyas Iyer

Allrounders: Aaron Hardie

Bowlers: Jason Behrendorff and Mukesh Kumar

Head to Head

India vs Australia

India vs Australia (Source: Twitter)

Wicketkeepers: Matthew Wade

Batters: Suryakumar Yadav, Travis Head  (VC), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer (C), Ben Mcdermott

Allrounders: Aaron Hardie

Bowlers: Deepak Chahar,  Jason Behrendorff and Mukesh Kumar

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Twitter Reactions


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID