Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

India vs Afghanistan 2024

IND vs AFG Dream 11 Prediction, Fantasy, Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Head to Head for Afghanistan tour India, 3rd T20I

The third T20I of the three-match series between India and Afghanistan is scheduled for January 17 at the M.Chinnaswamy stadium in Bangalore.

IND vs AFG Dream11

The third Twenty20 International of the three-match series between Rohit Sharma’s Team India (IND) and Ibrahim Zadran’s Afghanistan (AFG)is scheduled for January 17 at the M.Chinnaswamy stadium in Bangalore. After defeating the Afghanistan team with ease in the first two games, the hosts have already clinched the series. The fact that Virat Kohli is going to be eligible for participation in this game is further positive information concerning the Men in Blue.

IND vs AFG: Match Details

Match: India vs Afghanistan, 3rd T20I

Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Date & Time: 17th January, 7:00 PM IST

Live Streaming Details: Disney Plus Hotstar and Star Sports Network

IND vs AFG: Pitch Report

Because of the narrower boundaries and flatter wickets used in white ball cricket, the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium has been described as a batter’s paradise, much like the previous venues in this series.

IND vs AFG: Head-to-Head

Matches Played7
India Won6
Afghanistan Won0
Tied matches0
No Result1

IND vs AFG: Probable Playing XI

India: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Shivam Dube, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Mukesh Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh.

Afghanistan: Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Ibrahim Zadran (C), Rahmat Shah Azmatullah Omarzai, Najibullah Zadran, Karim Janat, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Naveen-ul-Haq.

IND vs AFG: Full Squads

India: Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Y Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Shivam Dube, W Sundar, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar.

Afghanistan: Ibrahim Zadran (C), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK), Ikram Alikhil (WK), Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Karim Janat, Azmaullah Omarzai, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Fazal Haq Farooqi, Fareed Ahmad, Naveen Ul Haq, Noor Ahmad, Mohammad Saleem, Qais Ahmad, Gulbadin Naib.

IND vs AFG: Dream 11 Playing XI

Grand League:

Grand League

Grand League (Source: Twitter)

Wicketkeepers: Rahmanullah Gurbaz

Batters: Rohit Sharma, Yashasvi Jaiswal (VC), Virat Kohli (C)

All-rounders: Azmatullah Omarzai, Axar Patel, Shivam Dube, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Karim Janat.

Bowlers: Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi

Head-to-Head League:

Head -to-Head Dream11

Head -to-Head Dream11

Wicketkeepers: Rahmanullah Gurbaz,

Batters: Virat Kohli, Ibrahim Zadran, Yashasvi Jaiswal.

All-rounders: Axar Patel, Shivam Dube.

Bowlers: Mukesh Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, Arshdeep Singh.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in India vs Afghanistan 2024


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID
3 Players who have been ruled out of IPL 2024 Top 3 longest sixes in IPL history AUS vs NZ : 3 fast bowlers who can replace Neil Wagner in New Zealand’s Test team Beyond Rohit Sharma: 4 Indian Cricket Captains Who Surpassed His Win Record 5 Indian Bowlers with the most test five-wicket hauls 3 Reasons Gujarat Giants Could Surprise the WPL 2024 Active Indian Players with most Wickets in Each Format Top 3 Contenders for WPL 2024 Orange Cap Top 3 Six-Hitters in International Cricket After Age 30 Rakul Preet Singh and Jackky Bhagnani tie the knot in a dreamy Goa wedding.