Beyond Rohit Sharma: 4 Indian Cricket Captains Who Surpassed His Win Record

MS Dhoni

MS Dhoni has 178 Wins from 332 matches

Virat Kohli

Virat Kohli's 135 wins from 213 matches

Mohammad Azharuddin

Mohammad Azharuddin has 104 wins from 221 matches.

Sourav Ganguly

Sourav Ganguly 97 wins from 195 matches.

5 Indian Bowlers with the most test five-wicket hauls