Mithali Raj

In 2021, Mithali Raj received the highest sporting honour of India from the former President of India Ram Nath Kovind.

Rohit Sharma

The current India skipper, Rohit Sharma became the fourth cricketer to get the prestigious Khel Ratna Award in 2020.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni

MS Dhoni became the second cricketer in 2008, to get the Khel Ratna Award.His father Paan Singh, received the prestigious award on his behalf.

Virat Kohli

Virat got the highest honour at the hands of the then President of India Ramnath Kovind in 2018.

Sachin Tendulkar

Sachin was the first-ever cricketer to win the Khel Ratna award in 1997-98 for his exceptional performance in the sport.