Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID


Special Diwali bash in Bigg Boss 17 house with a mega twist!

Bigg Boss 17

The show ‘Bigg Boss’ is known for its unexpected twists and entertaining tasks. A new ‘BB 17’ promo for the upcoming episode is now available. It shows Bigg Boss announcing a special task for the contestants to complete in order for them to attend the Diwali bash that is being hosted for them. This Diwali party will not be accessible to everyone.

The new promo is captioned as, “Bigg Boss 17 ke Diwali Bash ne kardi contestants ki shaam super shaandaar (sic).” It begins with BB declaring, “Aaj ghar pe Diwali bash hai. (Today, we have a Diwali party in the house.) Anyone who receives an invitation will be able to attend the party).” We then see Ankita Lokhande, Mannara Chopra, and Abhishek Kumar all smiling and holding an invitation. A picture of the invitation card with Abhishek’s name on it is also shown.

Diwali party in Bigg Boss 17:

Meanwhile, Munawar Faruqui and Vicky Jain sit together, dreamily discussing how much they want to go to the party. The promo ends with some photographers taking photos of the contestants from a distance. Meanwhile, the contestants posing on the red carpet for the photos have black tape covering their mouths. The new Bigg Boss 17 promo has stirred a lot of excitement amongst the audience. Fans of the popular Indian reality show cannot wait to watch the latest episode. With each day, Bigg Boss is wreaking havoc on the internet with its drama, fights, and controversies. The house is getting interesting day by day. Fans are getting a lot of entertainment with the new tasks and dramas.

On October 15, Salman Khan’s show returned with a brand new season. ‘Bigg Boss 17’ is now available on JioCinema, providing 24×7 drama-filled entertainment. Alternatively, the show will be broadcast on Colors TV beginning at 9 p.m. The contestants of ‘Bigg Boss 17’ are  Abhishek Kumar, Isha Malviya, Rinku Dhawan, Arun Mashettey, Sunny Arya, Firoza Khan (popularly known as Khanzaadi), Jigna Vora, Sana Raees Khan, Anurag Dobhal, Munawar Faruqui, Ankita Lokhande and Vicky Jain, Navid Sole, Neil Bhatt, Aishwarya Sharma, Samarth Jurel and Mannara Chopra.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Entertainment


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID