Connect with us

ICC Academy Summer Cup 2022

Skyexch.net named the official partner of the ICC Academy Summer Cup 2022- Know all the details here

The ICC Academy Summer Cup will begin on August 20.

Summer Cup

Skyexch.net has been announced as the official partner of the upcoming ICC Academy Summer Cup 2022. This exciting tournament will feature 10 teams who will play a total of 23 matches between them. The ICC Academy Summer Cup 2022 is scheduled to be held from August 20th to September 13th. There will be a total of 10 teams featuring in the inaugural competition. 

The 10 teams taking part in the competition will be divided into two groups, namely Pool A and Pool B. 

ICC Academy Summer Cup 2022 Teams: 

Pool A

  • Dubai Dare Devils
  • Dubai Gymkhana
  • Future Mattress
  • Pindi Boys
  • Valley Boyz

Pool B

  • Interglobe Marine
  • Karwan CC
  • Mid-East Metals
  • Seven Districts
  • The Vision Shipping

ICC Academy Summer Cup 2022 Schedule: 

Saturday, August 20

Pindi Boys Defenders CC vs Future Mattress – 9:30 PM IST

Sunday, August 21

Seven Districts vs Interglobe Marine – 9:30 PM IST

Monday, August 22

Dubai Dare Devils vs Pindi Boys Defenders CC – 9:30 PM IST

Tuesday, August 23

Seven Districts vs Mid-East Metals – 9:30 PM IST

Wednesday, August 24

The Vision Shipping vs Interglobe Marine – 9:30 PM IST

Thursday, August 25

Valley Boyz vs Dubai Dare Devils – 9:30 PM IST

Friday, August 26

Mid-East Metals vs Interglobe Marine – 9:30 PM IST

Saturday, August 27

Dubai Gymkhana vs Valley Boyz – 9:30 PM IST

Monday, August 29

Dubai Gymkhana vs Pindi Boys Defenders CC – 9:30 PM IST

Tuesday, August 30

Valley Boyz vs Future Mattress – 9:30 PM IST

Wednesday, August 31

The Vision Shipping vs Seven Districts – 9:30 PM IST

Thursday, September 1

Valley Boyz vs Pindi Boys Defenders CC – 9:30 PM IST

Friday, September 2

Dubai Gymkhana vs Future Mattress – 9:30 PM IST

Saturday, September 3

Dubai Dare Devils vs Future Mattress – 9:30 PM IST

Sunday, September 4

The Vision Shipping vs Mid-East Metals – 9:30 PM IST

Monday, September 5

Dubai Gymkhana vs Dubai Dare Devils – 9:30 PM IST

Tuesday, September 6

The Vision Shipping vs Karwan CC – 9:30 PM IST

Wednesday, September 7

Seven Districts vs Karwan CC – 9:30 PM IST

Thursday, September 8

Mid-East Metals vs Karwan CC – 9:30 PM IST

Friday, September 9

Interglobe Marine vs Karwan CC – 9:30 PM IST

Saturday, September 10

Semi-final 1 – 9:30 PM IST

Monday, September 12

Semi-final 2 – 9:30 PM IST

Tuesday, September 13

ICC Summer Academy Cup 2022 final – 9:30 PM IST

Where to watch: 

All matches of the ICC Academy Summer Cup 2022 will be streamed on the FanCode app as well as the website. The broadcasting rights for the ICC Academy Summer Cup 2022 have not been sold to any company in India. 

Venue:

All the matches in the tournament will be played at the Tolerance Oval in Abu Dhabi, UAE. This is the adjacent ground to the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in ICC Academy Summer Cup 2022

OUR SPONSORSHIPS