Connect with us

Maharaja Trophy T20

Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022: Match 23 & 24- Team News, Probable XI, Pitch Report, Match Details, All you need to know

The crowd will see some exciting double headers on August 19

K. Gowtham, Manish Pandey
Krishnappa Gowtham and Manish Pandey (Image Credit: Twitter/Maharaja Trophy T20)

The Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2022 will see a doubleheader on Friday (August 19). Hugle Tigers, Shivamogga Strikers, Mangalore United, and Gulbarga Mystics will be in action. So without further ado, let’s have a look a the games to be played on August 19.

Match 23: Hubli Tigers vs Shivamogga Strikers

This is their return fixture in the season. The last time they played against each other, the Tigers won by six wickets. Strikers on the other hand will be looking to return the favour. Talking about both teams’ positions in the points table, both are tottering at the bottom of the points table. Strikers are almost out of the playoffs race and will be looking to salvage some pride. On the other hand, Hubli will be looking to grab every opportunity to get closer to the playoffs.

HT vs SS Probable XI: 

Hubli Tigers Probable Playing XI: Abhimanyu Mithun, Luvnith Sisodia (wk), Koushik V, Liyan Khan, Naveen MG, Anand Doddamani, Shivkumar BU, Tushar Singh, Akshan Rao, Zahoor Farooqi, Rohan Naveen

Shivmogga Strikers Probable XI: BR Sharath (wk), Rohan Kadam, Vinay Sagar, Chaitanya S, Krishnappa Gowtham (c), D Avinash, Stalin Hoover, KC Kariappa, Devaiah KS, Rajendra Danganavar, Uthan Aiyappa.

HT vs SS Match Details: 

Time: 3 PM

Date: 19 August 2022

Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Live Stream: FanCode

Match 24: Mangalore United vs Gulbarga Mystics

Both teams will be playing each other for the second time this season. The last game between the two teams was a high-scoring one which was aced by United. The Mystics would like to settle the scores this time around. Talking about their positions in the points table, they are in the middle of the points table and would be looking to do everything to keep it the same way.

BB vs MY Probable XI: 

Gulbarga Mystics: Devdutt Padikkal, Rohan Patil, Jeswath Acharya, Manish Pandey (c), Krishnan Shrijith (wk), Manoj Bhandage, Ajit Karthik, Rithesh Bhatkal, Shreesha Achar, Abhilash Shetty, Vidhwath Kaverappa.

Mangalore United: Ravikumar Samarth (c), Macneil Noronha, Nikin Jose, Abhinav Manohar, Amit Verma, Aneeshwar Gautam, Sujay Sateri (wk), Muralidhara Venkatesh, Vijaykumar Vyshak, HS Sharath, Rohit Kumar

BB vs MW Match Details: 

Time: 7 PM

Date: 19 August 2022

Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Live Stream: FanCode

Pitch Report: 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Maharaja Trophy T20