Connect with us
Whatsapp ID Get WhatsApp ID

Cricket News

‘Hum mard hein sahab, sehna padta hai’ – Fans divided after video of fan hitting police officer at Narendra Modi Stadium goes viral

The IPL 2023 final has been shifted to May 29.

Fan hitting a police officer
Fan hitting a police officer (Image Credit: Twitter/IPL)

The IPL 2023 final has been postponed to the reserve day, i.e. May 29. Apparently, the summit clash between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings has been washed out on the scheduled day, i.e. 28 May. At a time when the other fans were waiting patiently for the game to begin, a woman was seen hitting a police officer. The latter fell off both times while the others around them did nothing to stop it.

At this point, there is no confirmation about why she took such a step. On the other hand, the fans are divided over the matter.

CSK squad –

MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Akash Singh, Matheesha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana, Ajinkya Rahane, Shaik Rasheed, Nishant Sindhu, Ajay Mandal, and Bhagath Varma.

GT squad

Hardik Pandya (C), Shubman Gill, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudharsan, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, Odean Smith, KS Bharat, Shivam Mavi, Urvil Patel, Joshua Little, and Mohit Sharma.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Cricket News


whatsapp Sign Up with WhatsApp ID