Connect with us

BBL Schedule 2022-23

The Big Bash League 2022/23 (BBL 12) is witnessing one of the best games of all time and the players are giving it their all in the highly-competitive tournament, with the hope to clinch the title. BBL 12 is witnessing histories being created and it remains to be seen if the teams could carry on with the momentum, going forward into the tournament.

The twelfth edition of the contest kicked off on December 13 with Sydney Thunders taking on Melbourne Stars, with the latter failing to clinch the win on the opening day. The playoffs of the competitive tournament will get underway on January 27, with the finals being played on the 4th of February.

Big Bash League 2022-23 Schedule

Match Date Fixture Time(IST) Venue
Match 1 Dec 13, Tue Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder 1:45 PM
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Match 2 Dec 14, Wed Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers 1:45 PM
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match 3 Dec 15, Thu Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat 1:45 PM
Cazaly’s Stadium, Cairns
Match 4 Dec 16, Fri Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes 11:35 AM
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match 5 Dec 16, Fri Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 2:45 PM
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Match 6 Dec 17, Sat Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers 1:35 PM Perth Stadium, Perth
Match 7 Dec 18, Sun Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades 1:45 PM
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Match 8 Dec 19, Mon Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers 1:45 PM
Aurora Stadium, Launceston
Match 9 Dec 20, Tue Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers 1:45 PM
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match 10 Dec 21, Wed Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades 1:45 PM
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Match 11 Dec 22, Thu Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes 1:45 PM
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match 12 Dec 23, Fri Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars 10:00 AM
Junction Oval, Melbourne
Match 13 Dec 23, Fri Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers 1:30 PM The Gabba, Brisbane
Match 14 Dec 24, Sat Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades 10:00 AM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Match 15 Dec 26, Mon Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars 12:35 PM
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match 16 Dec 26, Mon Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers 3:45 PM Perth Stadium, Perth
Match 17 Dec 27, Tue Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat 1:45 PM
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Match 18 Dec 28, Wed Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades 1:45 PM
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match 19 Dec 29, Thu Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder 12:35 PM
Carrara Oval, Queensland
Match 20 Dec 29, Thu Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars 3:45 PM Perth Stadium, Perth
Match 21 Dec 30, Fri Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers 1:00 PM
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Match 22 Dec 31, Sat Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes 10:00 AM
Lavington Sports Oval, Albury
Match 23 Dec 31, Sat Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars 1:30 PM
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match 24 Jan 01, Sun Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers 8:10 AM
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Match 25 Jan 01, Sun Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers 1:45 PM The Gabba, Brisbane
Match 26 Jan 02, Mon Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers 1:45 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Match 27 Jan 03, Tue Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades 1:45 PM
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match 28 Jan 04, Wed Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat 12:35 PM
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Match 29 Jan 04, Wed Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder 3:45 PM Perth Stadium, Perth
Match 30 Jan 05, Thu Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes 1:45 PM
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match 31 Jan 06, Fri Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers 1:00 PM
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match 33 Jan 07, Sat Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat 3:45 PM
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Match 34 Jan 08, Sun Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers 1:45 PM Perth Stadium, Perth
Match 35 Jan 09, Mon Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars 1:45 PM
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Match 36 Jan 10, Tue Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades 2:10 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Match 37 Jan 11, Tue Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers 2:10 PM
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match 38 Jan 12, Tue Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers 1:45 PM The Gabba, Brisbane
Match 39 Jan 13, Tue Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers 1:00 PM
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match 40 Jan 14, Tue Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat 10:30 AM
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Match 41 Jan 14, Tue Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars 2:00 PM
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match 42 Jan 15, Tue Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder 8:10 AM
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Match 43 Jan 15, Tue Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers 1:45 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Match 44 Jan 16, Tue Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat 1:45 PM
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match 45 Jan 17, Tue Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers 1:45 PM
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match 46 Jan 18, Tue Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes 2:10 PM
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour
Match 47 Jan 19, Tue Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades 1:45 PM Perth Stadium, Perth
Match 48 Jan 20, Tue Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers 11:00 AM
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Match 49 Jan 20, Tue Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes 2:30 PM
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match 50 Jan 21, Tue Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder 1:35 PM The Gabba, Brisbane
Match 51 Jan 22, Tue Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars 8:10 AM
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match 52 Jan 22, Tue Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades 1:45 PM The Gabba, Brisbane
Match 53 Jan 23, Tue Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers 1:45 PM Perth Stadium, Perth
Match 54 Jan 24, Tue Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers 1:45 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Match 55 Jan 25, Tue Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat 8:10 AM
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Match 56 Jan 25, Tue Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder 1:45 PM
Aurora Stadium, Launceston
Match 57 Jan 27, Tue Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat, Eliminator 1:45 PM
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match 58 Jan 28, Tue Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, Qualifier 1:45 PM Perth Stadium, Perth
Match 59 Jan 29, Tue Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat, Knockout 1:45 PM
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Match 60 Feb 02, Thu Sydney Sixers vs TBC, Challenger 1:45 PM TBC, TBC
Match 61 Feb 04, Sat Perth Scorchers vs TBC, Final 1:45 PM TBC, TBC

 

*Last updated 28th January 2023

OUR SPONSORSHIPS